Department of Occupational Therapy
Meet our Admissions Counselors

Please click here to sign up for an on-campus event in order to:
    - discuss prerequisite course
       requirements
    - review curriculum
    - take a campus tour
    - review application requirements

Contact our office if you have general questions: 1-877-JEFF-247 (877-533-3247), or:

JSNAdmissions@jefferson.edu
JSHPAdmissions@jefferson.edu
JSPAdmissions@jefferson.edu
JSPHAdmissions@jefferson.edu

For program-specific questions, find the program you are interested in and contact the counselor by e-mail.

Bioscience Technologies   Jennifer Hall
jennifer.hall@jefferson.edu
 
Couple & Family Therapy
(MFT)
  Donald Sharples
donald.sharples@jefferson.edu
 
Occupational Therapy   Donald Sharples
donald.sharples@jefferson.edu
 
Pharmacy   Karen Jacobs Astle
karen.jacobs@jefferson.edu
 
Physician Assistant   Niki Kelley
niki.kelley@jefferson.edu
 
Physical Therapy   Donald Sharples
donald.sharples@jefferson.edu
 
Radiologic Sciences   Tammi Wrice
tammi.wrice@jefferson.edu
 
Nursing  

Prelicensure BSN & PACE
Niki Kelley
niki.kelley@jefferson.edu

FACT & Accelerated Pathway
for Non-nurses

Mark Chalmers
mark.chalmers@jefferson.edu

RN-BSN/RN-BSN-MSN &
Accelerated Pathway for RNs
Mark Chalmers
mark.chalmers@jefferson.edu

MSN, CRNA & DNP
Niki Kelley
niki.kelley@jefferson.edu

 

 

Click to leave feedback
feedback